2022 Officer Section Elections

The officer section has one contested chair for the 2022-2023 election, the 2nd vice chair. Two members submitted a notice of intent. The candidates are:


Asst Chief Doug Cline (Horry County Fire)

Lt. Benjamin Williams (Simpsonville Fire)

Please click on each candidate link to download their letters of intent. 

Ballots will go out through email and must be returned no later than June 24, 2022, at 5:00 PM.