2018 Fírefíghters Memoríal Honorees:

Jeffrey Alan Worsham - Whitesville Rural Fire Department - LODD Jack C. Amick - Columbia Fire Department Matthew Preston Baugus - New Holland Volunteer Fire Department Joe Dean Bell - CKC Fire Department Harry Francis Bennett - Yemassee Volunteer Fire Department Mark Wheeler Bowers - Prosperity Volunteer Fire Department Charles William Bowie, Sr. - City of Abbeville Fire Department Henry Plowden Bozard - Clarendon County Fire Department Richard G. Branham - Columbia Fire Department Robert Shaw Brannon - City of Goose Creek Fire Department Matthew Mitchell Brantly - Antreville Fire Deparmtent Raymond W Bryant - Anderson City Fire Department Buddy Randolph Carter - City of Charleston Fire Department Peter Christopher Carver - Elloree Fire Department Ercole P. Chiola - Sullivan's Island Fire Department Oscar Keys Clamp Jr. - Zion Fire Department George William Clemmons - Manning Fire Department Darrell Crawford Cole - Townville Fire Department Thomas Leon Devinney - Rock Hill Fire Department Amy Danielle Dimmery - Marion Rural Fire Department Lawrence M. Dukes, Jr. - Branchville Fire Department George Robert Ferguson - Bethel Fire Department Chad Victor Funchess - West Middle Volunteer Fire Department Brian Alexander Gaines - Grove Fire Department Ernest Wilton Gentry Jr. - Iva Fire Department

Bill Gibson, Jr. - McColl Fire Department Oscar Wendell Grainger - Dillion County Fire Department Station 3 Turner Augustus Green - City of Sumter Fire Department Jerry Russell Greene - Rock Hill Fire Department John Herman Hall, Jr. - Hilltop Fire Department Stanley Rader Hannon - Greenbrier-Bethel Volunteer Fire Department Harry Norton Hayden - City of Charleston Fire Department James Derrick Henson, Jr. - Blacksburg Volunteer Fire Department James Ronald Hucks - Horry County Fire Rescue Thomas Reagan Hull - Daufuskie Island Fire Department Ralph Lindsay Jennings - Greenville City Fire Department Roger William Jones - Pickett Post-Camp Oak Fire Department William Roy Kelly - Townville Fire Department Franklin Wyman Lee - Columbia Fire Department William Lee Long, Jr. - City of Charleston Fire Department Robert Stephan Mason - Pageland Fire Department Glenn Edward McAlhany - Branchville Fire Department Mary Thompson McDonald - Coronaca Volunteer Fire Department Ray Marlyn McLain - Columbia Fire Department John Knox McLean - Dillion County Fire Department Station 3 Epsie Flynn Menius, Jr. - City of Hartsville Fire Department Roy Vincent Mims - City of Laurens Fire Department Robert F. Moore - Pelham-Batesville Fire Department Ricky Eugene Nichols - Bethel Fire Department Gerald Thomas Nicholson - Parker Fire Department Paul Justin Owens - Oakway Volunteer Fire Department Charles Edwin Parker - Keowee Ebenezer Fire Department David Earle Polin - Elloree Fire Department Willie G Prater - Boiling Spring Fire Department

Aubrey Gene Prince - Parksville Fire Department Billy Robert Record - Double-Springs Fire Department Scotty Lee Richards, Sr. - Gaffney Fire Department Lacy Alan Robinson, Sr. - Clover Fire Department Earl Arnold Rodman - Modoc Fire Department Murray Eugene Rushing - Estill Fire Department Leroy Searcey, Sr. - Boiling Springs Volunteer Fire Department Richard D. Seel, III - Columbia Fire Department Frank Richardson Sells, III - Northwest Volunteer Fire Department George Arlington Shaw - Aiken Public Safety Joe Morris Singleton - City of Anderson Fire Department Keith Ray Smith - Moncks Corner Rural Fire Department John Edward Steele - Olanta Fire Department Louis Vincent Stemple Sr. - Belmont Fire Department Edward W Stubbs - Cheraw Fire Department Otis Emil Taylor - City of Charleston Fire Department Jack Harris Tripp - Three and Twenty Fire Department Phillip Edward Turner, Sr. - Sage Mill Fire Department Dewayne K Walker - Winnsboro Fire Department Jonathan Earl Whiteside Jr. - Greenville City Fire Department David Lewis Whitman - City of Newberry Fire Department Billy Daniel Whitt - Hickory Tavern Fire Department Robert Phillip Wilkerson Sr. - Blacksburg Volunteer Fire Department Charles Edwin Williams - Greenville City Fire Department Kenneth Michael Wilson Sr. - Smyrna Volunteer Fire Department Bryant Alfred Wingo, Jr. - City of Inman Fire Department Richard Edward Wischerath - Summerville Fire Department Roger Dale Wood - Enoree Fire Department Sylvia Jane Yates - C&B Fire Department

Gerald Wayne Yates - South Lynches Fire Department Joseph Charles Zanfini - Murrells Inlet Garden City Fire Department