## Executive Committee Conference Call Minutes February 10, 2016

The Advisory Committee Chair sent an email t to all Executive Committee Members with the recommendation of the following to receive 2016 Awards.

Hall Of Fame

Gene Rushing

Mike Sonefeld

**Eddie Rivers** 

Will Vaigneur

Kenneth Stanton

Tyrone Watson

Stuart Hardy

Clyde Spillers Educator of the Year

Darrin Cromer

**Meritorious Action Award** 

Gantt Fire Department Lollis, Greer and Norris

## Media

Tim Gulla from Gaffney Ledger

A motion was made out of Advisory Committee to accept the nominations for the slate of awards to be presented at 2016 Fire-Rescue. All approved with the exception of Will Vaigneur which abstained from voting on one name in the Hall Of Fame section and that one name has automatic acceptance into the award category per Association policy.

Motion to Adjourn; All in favor.