Executive Committee Meeting South Carolina State Firefighters' Association 7757 Moss Creek Road, Myrtle Beach SC 29558 June 3, 2012

In Attendance: Billy Gibson, Joe Palmer, Jonathan Jones, Will Vaigneur, Rick Dangerfield, Tommy Norris, Carter Jones, Jason Pope, Russ Friar, Tommy Amick, Keith Minick, Steve Moore, Bruce Kline, Joe Vanadia, Wesley Murphy, Chuck Black, Franklin Cloninger, Charlie King, Mike Norket, Jimmy Walters, Mike Hollis, Jon Ryan, Michael Johnson, Jason Dennis, Chris Nunnery, Jeff Oswald, Zorrina Harmon, Terri Boltin, Ashley Boltin, Eric Taylor, Jim Still, Alvin Payne, Mike Sonefeld, Bob Beebe, Tim Cob, Mike Bozzo, Sheila Friar, Marcia Greer, Janice Grunwald

4:10 PM Billy Gibson calls meeting to order.

Motion made by Will Vaigneur to accept the minutes from the May 17, 2012 Executive Committee Meeting. Second by Jonathan Jones, all approved, none opposed.

Committee Reports

Motion made by Alvin Payne to accept the Eight Fire Departments applying for membership into the association for the 2012 year. Second by Jonathan Jones, all approved, none opposed.

Old Business

New Business

• 2011 SC Fire-Rescue Conference

Motion to adjourn at 5:30 pm